• London 15:31
  • Dubai 19:31
  • Warsaw 16:31
  • New York 10:31
  • Los Angeles 07:31
  • New Delhi 21:01
  • Hong Kong 23:31
  • Sydney 02:31

Handelot the world's Number 1 wholesale platform for consumer electronics

We have put together an international team with the best consultants in your industry with day-to-day information that will make the difference for your business.

Over 1700 genuine wholesale distributors, retailers and traders

50% choose to upgrade to VIP services.

Highest renewal and satisfaction rates in the industry by long margin.

Handelot offers FULL, UNLIMITED access to our trading floor for FREE

16.000 trades a months makes us the most active site in the industry.

We are also the leading organization by number of visitors, page views and safety rates.

Handelot services the 4 key markets in the consumer electronic world:

Established in 2008.

JOIN NOW FOR FREE LOGIN

Handelot services

Handelot SAFE

The main task of the handelot.com platform is to connect companies in the consumer electronics industry. In order to create ideal conditions for doing business, we have developed a system based on the verification of the security of our customers' business. Credit rating – our partners carry out a credit rating according to two models: One, The Handelot Verification System (HVS) and another based on the verification process carried out by leaders in the credit insurance field, Coface and Euler Hermes. Our know-how allows us to provide professional service including direct financial protection in the form of deposit – escrow, and to support our clients in realizing their business projects which for them translates into tangible benefits.

News & Events

Contact Us

Call Us for help or any other assistance

+48 7171 52 600

WHAT IS HANDELOT?

SEE OUR MOVIE

Our partners

We start new partnership everyday with companies from around the world. We proudly present our partners.

                 

Case Study

Selte S.P.A. (Italy) has been using Handelot.com to sell mobile phones since 2011. The company’s rating according to Coface is 8/10, and it has achieved VIP Gold status. Within 1 year they’ve displayed approx. 1200 offers on Handelot.com platform. Sales revenues: 2011-51 million euros, 2012-52 million euros, 2013-60 million euros.

PINOT Trading Ltd. (Bulgaria) uses the handelot.com platform for purchasing as well as sales. It has used handelot.com since 2009 actively working with the Handelot Call Center. The company possesses a Coface of 6/10 and has achieved a VIP Gold status. Turnover for the last 3 years: 2011 – 84m BGN; 2012 – 140m BGN; 2013 – 400m BGN.

BAKHIT GHARIB TRADING (United Arab Emirates) uses the handelot.com platform in the purchasing of equipment. A handelot.com partner since 2010, it possesses Handelot Verification System references. Annually generates on handelot.com approximately 1300 queries.

DIRECT CONTACT

Our direct line +48 7171 52 600

Call Us for help or any other assistance

ADMINISTRATOR
* - Required fields
START CHAT